My Sunday Morning

 

Jeremiah & Serenity

The best part? {Besides seeing my nephew… who aggravates me, but who I love to death!} 

The Little Tot: My Great-Niece, Alayna!

{Harmony is so good with babies! She’s going to make a fantastic mom when she gets grown!!}

I probably should have cleaned up before taking this picture, {They did quite a bit of damage to my living room!} but they were so cute, I couldn’t help myself! 

Alayna even got to spend some time with her great-grandmother, Nana. 

Leave a Reply

